Het team

Directeur Vivian Lenssen v.lenssen@kom-leren.nl
Internbegeleider Manja Janssen m.janssen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 1/2 Janneke Mooren j.mooren@kom-leren.nl
  Karin Thewissen k.thewissen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 2/3 Ilse van de Logt i.vandelogt@kom-leren.nl
  Anita Spee-Rooijakers a.rooijakkers@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 3/4 Angela Pieruschka a.pieruschka@kom-leren.nl
  Suzanne Smits s.smits@kom-leren.nl 
Leerkracht groep 5/6 Max Nelissen m.nelissen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 6/7 Iris Schrooten i.schrooten@kom-leren.nl
  Alicia Caggiari a.caggiari@kom-leren.nl
Leerkracht groep 7/8 Lian Mourmans l.mourmans@kom-leren.nl
Onderwijsassistent Lilou Timmer l.timmer@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachtondersteuners Jordy Peters j.peters@kom-leren.nl
  Femke Lindeman f.lindeman@kom-leren.nl
Vakleerkracht muziek Corrie Deckers c.deckers@kom-leren.nl
Vakleerkracht gym Kevin Ruijters k.ruijters@kom-leren.nl

                                                        


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

     
     
     
     


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Schoolwebsite door SchouderCom
Cookies voorkeuren