Het team

Directeur Jessica Schuil jessica.schuil@kom-leren.nl
Locatieleider Charles Dello charles.dello@kom-leren.nl
Internbegeleider Manja Janssen m.janssen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 1-2 Angela Pieruschka a.pieruschka@kom-leren.nl
  Annelies Steijns a.steijns@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 3 Ine Mullers i.mullers@kom-leren.nl
  Manja Janssen m.janssen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 4 Lilian Lucassen l.lucassen@kom-leren.nl
  Suzanne Smits s.smits@kom-leren.nl
Leerkracht groep 5 Max Nelissen m.nelissen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkracht groep 6 Lian Mourmans l.mourmans@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 7 Iris Schrooten i.schrooten@kom-leren.nl
  Charles Dello charles.dello@kom-leren.nl
Leerkracht groep 8 Alicia Caggiari a.caggiari@kom-leren.nl
Onderwijsassistenten Nick van Lieshout n.vanlieshout@kom-leren.nl
  Ilse van de Logt i.vandelogt@kom-leren.nl
  Noreen de Justo n.dejusto@kom-leren.nl

                                                        


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

     
     
     
     


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Schoolwebsite door SchouderCom
Cookies voorkeuren