Het team

Directeur Jessica Schuil jessica.schuil@kom-leren.nl
Locatieleider Charles Dello charles.dello@kom-leren.nl
Internbegeleider Manja Janssen m.janssen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 1/2 Annelies Steijns a.steijns@kom-leren.nl
     
Leerkrachten groep 3 Lian Mourmans l.mourmans@kom-leren.nl
  Manja Janssen m.janssen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 4 Angela Pieruschka a.pieruschka@kom-leren.nl
  Suzanne Smits s.smits@kom-leren.nl
Leerkracht groep 5/6 Max Nelissen m.nelissen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 6/7 Iris Schrooten i.schrooten@kom-leren.nl
  Lilian Lucassen l.lucassen@kom-leren.n;
Leerkrachten groep 8 Alicia Caggiari a.caggiari@kom-leren.nl
  Charles Dello charles.dello@kom-leren.nl
Onderwijsassistenten Nick van Lieshout n.vanlieshout@kom-leren.nl
  Ilse van de Logt i.vandelogt@kom-leren.nl
  Lilou Timmer l.timmer@kom-leren.nl

                                                        


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

     
     
     
     


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Schoolwebsite door SchouderCom
Cookies voorkeuren