Het team

Directeur Vivian Lenssen v.lenssen@kom-leren.nl
Internbegeleider Manja Janssen m.janssen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 1/2 Annelies Steijns a.steijns@kom-leren.nl
  Karin Thewissen k.thewissen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 3 Suzanne Smits s.smits@kom-leren.nl 
  Sumia Fanssa s.fanssa@kom-leren.nl 
Leerkrachten groep 4 Angela Pieruschka a.pieruschka@kom-leren.nl
  Carla Bemelmans c.bemelmans@kom-leren.nl 
Leerkracht groep 5 Max Nelissen m.nelissen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 6 Cees Bieseman c.bieseman@kom-leren.nl
  Lilian Lucassen l.lucassen@kom-leren.nl
Leerkrachten groep 7 Iris Schrooten i.schrooten@kom-leren.nl
  Ilse van de Logt i.vandelogt@kom-leren.nl
Leerkracht groep 8 Lian Mourmans l.mourmans@kom-leren.nl
Onderwijsassistenten Jordy Peters j.peters@kom-leren.nl
  Lilou Timmer l.timmer@kom-leren.nl

                                                        


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

     
     
     
     


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Schoolwebsite door SchouderCom
Cookies voorkeuren